FCHD logo

2014-15 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 2014-15 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 2014-15 season


League winners

English League winners

Anglian Combination Premier Division - Acle United
Division One - Mulbarton Wanderers
Division Two - Bungay Town
Division Three - Blofield United reserves
Division Four - Redgate Rangers
Division Five - Earsham
Division Six - Scole United reserves
Central League East Division - Hull City reserves *
South Division - Luton Town reserves *
West Division - Port Vale reserves *
Central Midlands League North Division - Bilsthorpe
South Division - Mickleover Royals
Cheshire League Premier Division - Linotype Cheadle HN
League One - Congleton Vale
League Two - Wythenshawe Town
Combined Counties League Premier Division - Molesey
Division One - Farleigh Rovers
Cornwall Combination Mullion
Dorset Premier League Hamworthy Recreation
East Cornwall League Premier Division - Torpoint Athletic reserves
Division One - St Stephens Borough
East Midlands Counties League Bardon Hill
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - Norwich United
Division One - Long Melford
Essex Olympian League Premier Division - Harold Wood Athletic
Division One - Harold Hill
Division Two - Basildon Town
Division Three - Catholic United
Essex Senior League Haringey Borough
Football Conference Premier - Barnet
North - Barrow
South - Bromley
Football League Championship - AFC Bournemouth
League One - Bristol City
League Two - Burton Albion
Gloucestershire County League Cheltenham Civil Service
Guernsey Priaulx League Northerners
Hampshire Premier League Premier Division - Hamble Club
Division One - Infinity
Hellenic League Premier Division - Flackwell Heath
Division One East - Wokingham & Emmbrook
Division One West - Longlevens
Herts County League Premier Division - Belstone
Division One - Buntingford Town
Humber Premier League Premier Division - Sculcoates Amateurs
Division One - AFC Rovers
Isthmian League Premier Division - Maidstone United
Division One North - Needham Market
Division One South - Burgess Hill Town
Kent County League Premier Division - Metrogas
Division One East - Faversham Strike Force Seniors
Division One West - Halstead United
Division Two East - Lydd Town reserves
Division Two West - Stansfeld (Oxford & Bermondsey) reserves
Division Three East - Kings Hill
Division Three West - Lewisham Athletic
Kent Invicta League Hollands & Blair
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Sileby Town
Division One - Lutterworth Athletic reserves
Lincolnshire League Hykeham Town
Liverpool County Premier League Premier Division - Aigburth Peoples Hall
Division One - Waterloo Grammar School Old Boys
Division Two - Leyland
Manchester League Premier Division - Stockport Georgians
Division One - Old Altrinchamians
Midland League Premier Division - Basford United
Division One - Highgate United
Division Two - Coventry United
Division Three - Austrey Rangers
North Berks League Division One - Berinsfield
Division Two - Lambourn Sports
Division Three - Turnpike Sports
Division Four - Ardington & Lockinge
Division Five - Lambourn Sports reserves
North Devon League Premier Division - Braunton
Senior Division - Landkey Town
Division One - Chivenor
Division Two - Appledore Academy
North West Counties League Premier Division - Glossop North End
Division One - Atherton Collieries
Northern Alliance Premier Division - Blyth Town
Division One - Percy Main Amateurs
Division Two - Shilbottle CW
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Shaw Lane Aquaforce
Division One - Clipstone
Northern League Division One - Marske United
Division Two - Seaham Red Star
Northern Premier League Premier Division - FC United of Manchester
Division One North - Salford City
Division One South - Mickleover Sports
Oxfordshire Senior League Premier Division - Oakley United
Division One - Garsington
Premier League Chelsea
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Swinton Athletic
Division One - North Gawber Colliery
Division Two - Denaby Main
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Shirehampton
Division One East - Dundry Athletic
Division One West - Clevedon United
Division Two East - Frome Town Sports
Division Two West - Combe St Nicholas
South West Peninsula League Premier Division - AFC St Austell
Division One East - Tavistock
Division One West - Helston Athletic
Southern Amateur League Division One - Winchmore Hill
Division Two - NUFC Oilers
Division Three - Lloyds
Southern Counties East League Phoenix Sports
Southern League Premier Division - Corby Town
Division One Central - Kettering Town
Division One South & West - Merthyr Town
Spartan South Midlands League Premier Division - Kings Langley
Division One - Welwyn Garden City
Division Two - Hale Leys United
Staffs County Senior League Premier Division - Wolstanton Town *
Division One - Leek CSOB *
Division Two North - Market Drayton Tigers *
Division Two South - Whittington *
Surrey Elite Intermediate League Intermediate Division - Horsley
Sussex County League Division One - Littlehampton
Division Two - Worthing United
Division Three - Southwick
Thames Valley Premier League Premier Division - Marlow United
Division One - Westwood United
Division Two - Reading YMCA Rapids
Division Three - Woodcote Stoke Row reserves
Division Four - Unity reserves
Division Five - Harchester Hawks
United Counties League Premier Division - AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Division One - Northampton Spencer
Wearside League Stockton Town
Wessex League Premier Division - Petersfield Town
Division One - Team Solent
West Cheshire League Division One - South Liverpool
Division Two - Rainhill Town
Division Three - Kirkby Town Railway
West Lancashire League Premier Division - Charnock Richard
Division One - Fulwood Amateurs
Division Two - Haslingden St Marys
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Sporting Khalsa
Division One - Bromyard Town
Division Two - Kington Town
West Yorkshire League Premier Division - Field
Division One - Carlton Athletic
Division Two - Sherburn White Rose
Western League Premier Division - Melksham Town
Division One - Barnstaple Town

Scottish League winners

East of Scotland League Premier Division - Lothian Thistle Hutchinson Vale
Division One - Peebles Rovers
Highland League Brora Rangers
Juniors East Region Super League - Kelty Hearts
Premier League - Tayport
North - Thornton Hibs
South - Haddington Athletic
Lowland League Edinburgh City
Scottish Professional League Premiership - Celtic
Championship - Heart of Midlothian
League One - Greenock Morton
League Two - Albion Rovers

Welsh League winners

Cymru Alliance Llandudno
Gwent County League Division One - Abergavenny Town
Division Two - Malpas United
Division Three - Cwm
Mid-Wales League Division One - Llanfair United
Division Two - Knighton Town
Pembrokeshire League Division One - Hakin United
Division Two - Carew
Division Three - Lamphey
Division Four - Manorbier United
Division Five - Narberth "A"
South Wales Amateur League Division One - STM Sports
Division Two - Canton Liberal
South Wales Senior League Division One - Pontlottyn
Division Two - Cadoxton Barry
Welsh Alliance Division One - Holywell Town
Division Two - St Asaph City
Welsh League Division One - Caerau (Ely)
Division Two - Barry Town United
Division Three - Llanelli Town
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - Gresford Athletic
Division One - FC Queens Park
Welsh Premier League The New Saints
Leagues/Divisions marked with an asterisk are not yet featured within the F.C.H.D.

Other Leagues

<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere