FCHD logo

2009-10 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 2009-10 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 2009-10 season


League winners

Anglian Combination Premier Division - Blofield United
Division One - Kirkley & Pakefield
Division Two - West Lynn SSC
Division Three - Hempnall reserves
Division Four - Blofield United reserves
Division Five - Hemsby
Division Six - Thetford Athletic
Central League Division One Central - Derby County reserves *
Division One East - Leeds United reserves *
Division One West - Wrexham reserves *
Central Midlands League Supreme Division - Louth Town
Premier Division - Church Warsop Miners Welfare
Cheshire League Division One - Club A Z
Division Two - Lostock Gralam
Combined Counties League Premier Division - North Greenford United
Division One - Mole Valley S C R
Conference Premier - Stevenage Borough
Northern - Southport
Southern - Newport County
Cornwall Combination Illogan R B L
Dorset Premier League Hamworthy Recreation
East Cornwall League Premier Division - Torpoint Athletic reserves
Division One - St Dennis
East Midlands Counties League Dunkirk
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - Needham Market
Division One - Great Yarmouth Town
Essex Olympian League Premier Division - Harold Wood Athletic
Division One - M & B Club
Division Two - Romford reserves
Division Three - Wadham Lodge
Essex Senior League Stansted
F.A. Premier League Chelsea
F.A. Premier Reserve League North - Manchester United reserves
South - Aston Villa reserves
Football League Championship - Newcastle United
League One - Norwich City
League Two - Notts County
Gloucestershire County League Thornbury Town
Guernsey Priaulx League Belgrave Wanderers
Hampshire League 2004 Netley Central Sports
Hampshire Premier League Colden Common
Hellenic League Premier Division - Almondsbury Town
Division One East - Thame United
Division One West - Slimbridge
Herts County League Premier Division - London Lions
Division One - Letchworth Garden City Eagles
Humber Premier League Premier Division - Reckitts
Division One - Crown
Isthmian League Premier Division - Dartford
Division One North - Lowestoft Town
Division One South - Croydon Athletic
Kent County League Premier Division - Stansfeld O & B Club
Division One East - Woodstock Park
Division One West - Bridon Ropes
Division Two East - Bredhurst Juniors
Division Two West - Forest Hall Park
Kent League Premier Division - Faversham Town
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Thurmaston Town
Division One - F C Dynamo
Lincolnshire League Harvest
Liverpool County Premier League Premier Division - Waterloo Dock
Division One - Essemmay Old Boys
Division Two North - Pinewoods
Division Two South - Alumni
Manchester League Premier Division - Avro
Division One - Bury Amateurs
Midland Alliance Barwell
Midland Combination Premier Division - Heath Hayes
Division One - Stockingford A A
Division Two - Hampton
Division Three - Blackwood
North Berks League Division One - Saxton Rovers
Division Two - Harwell International
Division Three - Hanney United
Division Four - Stanford in the Vale
Division Five - Long Wittenham Athletic reserves
North Devon League Premier Division - Shamwickshire Rovers
Senior Division - Braunton reserves
Division One - Woolsery resreves
Division Two - Wrey Arms
North West Counties League Premier Division - Newcastle Town
Division One - Stone Dominoes
Northern Alliance Premier Division - Harraby Catholic Club
Division One - Gateshead Rutherford
Division Two - North Shields Athletic
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Bridlington Town
Division One - Tadcaster Albion
Northern League Division One - Stokesley
Division Two - Spennymoor Town
Northern Premier League Premier Division - Guiseley
Division One North - F C Halifax Town
Division One South - Mickleover Sports
Oxfordshire Senior League Premier Division - Adderbury Park
Division One - Hinksey
Division Two - Bletchingdon reserves *
Division Three - Oakley reserves *
Reading League Senior Division - Reading Y M C A
Premier Division - Highmoor & Ibis reserves
Division One - South Reading
Division Two - Reading Y M C A Rapids
Division Three - Wargrave
Division Four - Frilsham & Yattendon reserves
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Sheffield reserves
Division One - Ecclesfield Red Rose
Division Two - Frecheville Community Association
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Bridgwater Town reserves
Division One - Clevedon United reserves
Division Two East - Frome Collegians
Division Two West - Berrow
South West Peninsula League Premier Division - Buckland Athletic
Division One East - Royal Marines
Division One West - Perranporth
Southern Amateur League Division One - Nottsborough
Division Two - East Barnet Old Grammarians
Division Three - Old Parkonians
Southern League Premier Division - Farnborough
Division One Midlands - Bury Town
Division One South & West - Windsor & Eton
Spartan South Midlands League Premier Division - Aylesbury
Division One - Holmer Green
Division Two - Berkhamsted
Staffs County Senior League Premier Division - Stretton Eagles *
Division One - Barton United *
Division Two - Stretton Eagles reserves *
Surrey Elite Intermediate League Epsom Eagles
Sussex County League Division One - Whitehawk
Division Two - Rye United
Division Three - Bosham
United Counties League Premier Division - Daventry Town
Division One - Irchester United
Wearside League Scarborough Town
Wessex League Premier Division - Poole Town
Division One - Hamble A S S C
West Cheshire League Division One - Cammell Laird reserves
Division Two - Southport Trinity
Division Three - Hale
West Lancashire League Premier Division - Blackpool Wren Rovers
Division One - Thornton Cleveleys
Division Two - B A C / E E Springfield
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Ellesmere Rangers
Division One - Wellington Amateurs
Division Two - Black Country Rangers
West Yorkshire League Premier Division - Bardsey
Division One - Kellingley Welfare
Division Two - Brighouse Old Boys
Western League Premier Division - Bideford
Division One - Wells City

Scottish League winners

East of Scotland League Premier Division - Spartans
Division One - Stirling University
Highland League Buckie Thistle
Scottish League Division One - Inverness Caledonian Thistle
Division Two - Stirling Albion
Division Three - Livingston
Scottish Premier League Rangers

Welsh League winners

Cymru Alliance Llangefni Town
Gwent County League Division One - Treowen Stars
Division Two - A C Pontymister
Division Three - Fleur-de-Lys Welfare
Mid-Wales League Penparcau
Pembrokeshire League Division One - Merlins Bridge
Division Two - Hundleton
Division Three - Lamphey
Division Four - West Dragons
Division Five - Hundleton reserves
South Wales Amateur League Division One - Caerau
Division Two - Ton & Gelli Boys Club
South Wales Senior League Division One - Bridgend Street
Division Two - Cadoxton Barry
Welsh Alliance Rhydymwyn
Welsh League Division One - Goytre United
Division Two - Penrhiwceiber Rangers
Division Three - Aberbargoed Buds
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - Rhos Aelwyd
Division One - Garden Village Juniors
Welsh Premier League The New Saints
Leagues/Divisions marked with an asterisk are not yet featured within the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere