FCHD logo

2010-11 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 2010-11 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 2010-11 season


League winners

Anglian Combination Premier Division - Cromer Town
Division One - Wells Town
Division Two - Norwich CEYMS
Division Three - Harleston Town
Division Four - UEA
Division Five - Mulbarton Wanderers
Division Six - Bradenham Wanderers reserves
Central League Division One Central - Derby County reserves *
Division One East - Middlesbrough reserves *
Division One West - Preston North End (overall champions) *
Central Midlands League Supreme Division - Sheffield Parramore
Premier Division - Yorkshire Main
Cheshire League Division One - Greenalls Padgate St Oswalds
Division Two - Denton Town
Combined Counties League Premier Division - Guildford City
Division One - Worcester Park
Conference Premier - Crawley Town
Northern - Alfreton Town
Southern - Braintree Town
Cornwall Combination Helston Athletic
Dorset Premier League Hamworthy Recreation
East Cornwall League Premier Division - St Dennis
Division One - St Dominick
East Midlands Counties League Gresley
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - Leiston
Division One - Gorleston
Essex Olympian League Premier Division - Kelvedon Hatch
Division One - Hutton
Division Two - Wadham Lodge
Division Three - Springfield
Essex Senior League Enfield 1893
F.A. Premier League Manchester United
F.A. Premier Reserve League North "A" - Manchester United reserves
North "B" - Blackburn Rovers reserves
South - Chelsea reserves
Football League Championship - Queens Park Rangers
League One - Brighton & Hove Albion
League Two - Chesterfield
Gloucestershire County League Brimscombe & Thrupp
Guernsey Priaulx League St Martins
Hampshire League 2004 Hedge End Rangers
Hampshire Premier League Liphook United
Hellenic League Premier Division - Wantage Town
Division One East - Holyport
Division One West - Headington Amateurs
Herts County League Premier Division - Hinton
Division One - Goffs Oak
Humber Premier League Premier Division - Sculcoates Amateurs
Division One - Hodgsons
Isthmian League Premier Division - Sutton United
Division One North - East Thurrock United
Division One South - Metropolitan Police
Kent County League Premier Division - Hollands & Blair
Division One East - Bromley Green
Division One West - Farnborough Old Boys Guild
Division Two East - Saga Sports & Social
Division Two West - Hildenborough Athletic
Kent League Premier Division - Hythe Town
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Ashby Ivanhoe
Division One - Desford
Lincolnshire League Boston United reserves
Liverpool County Premier League Premier Division - Waterloo Dock
Division One - Croxteth
Division Two - Liverpool North
Manchester League Premier Division - AVRO
Division One - West Didsbury & Chorlton
Midland Alliance Coalville Town
Midland Combination Premier Division - Heather St John's
Division One - Earlswood Town
Division Two - Blackwood
Division Three - Polesworth
North Berks League Division One - Lambourn Sports
Division Two - Benson
Division Three - Sutton Courtenay
Division Four - Berinsfield
Division Five - Marcham reserves
North Devon League Premier Division - Boca Seniors
Senior Division - Pilton Academicals
Division One - Wrey Arms
Division Two - Northside Atlantic
North West Counties League Premier Division - New Mills
Division One - AFC Blackpool
Northern Alliance Premier Division - Ponteland United
Division One - Hebburn Reyrolle
Division Two - Newcastle Chemfica (Independent)
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Farsley
Division One - Staveley Miners Welfare
Northern League Division One - Spennymoor Town
Division Two - Newton Aycliffe
Northern Premier League Premier Division - FC Halifax Town
Division One North - Chester
Division One South - Barwell
Oxfordshire Senior League Premier Division - Hinksey
Division One - Slade Farm
Division Two - Bletchingdon reserves *
Reading League Senior Division - Highmoor & Ibis
Premier Division - South Reading
Division One - South Reading Cricket Club
Division Two - Highmoor & Ibis "A"
Division Three - Royal Albion
Division Four - Woodley Town "B"
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Swallownest Miners Welfare
Division One - Handsworth reserves
Division Two - Houghton Main
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Shirehampton
Division One - Berrow
Division Two East - Clutton
Division Two West - Congresbury
South West Peninsula League Premier Division - Buckland Athletic
Division One East - Liverton United
Division One West - Camelford
Southern Amateur League Division One - Nottsborough
Division Two - Norsemen
Division Three - Old Westminster Citizens
Southern League Premier Division - Truro City
Division One Central - Arlesey Town
Division One South & West - A F C Totton
Spartan South Midlands League Premier Division - Chalfont St Peter
Division One - Berkhamsted
Division Two - Padbury United
Staffs County Senior League Premier Division - Ball Haye Green *
Division One - Audley *
Division Two - MMU Cheshire *
Surrey Elite Intermediate League Spelthorne Sports
Sussex County League Division One - Crawley Down
Division Two - AFC Uckfield
Division Three - Dorking Wanderers
United Counties League Premier Division - St Neots Town
Division One - AFC Kempston Rovers
Wearside League Ryhope Colliery Welfare
Wessex League Premier Division - Poole Town
Division One - Downton
West Cheshire League Division One - West Kirby
Division Two - Ashville
Division Three - Runcorn Linnets reserves
West Lancashire League Premier Division - Blackpool Wren Rovers
Division One - Burnley United
Division Two - Lytham Town
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Tividale
Division One - Black Country Rangers
Division Two - Malvern Rangers
West Yorkshire League Premier Division - Bardsey
Division One - Oxenhope Recreation
Division Two - Rothwell Juniors
Western League Premier Division - Larkhall Athletic
Division One - Merthyr Town

Scottish League winners

East Of Scotland League Premier Division - Spartans
Division One - Gretna
Highland League Buckie Thistle
Scottish League Division One - Dunfermline Athletic
Division Two - Livingston
Division Three - Arbroath
Scottish Premier League Rangers

Welsh League winners

Cymru Alliance Gap Connah's Quay
Gwent County League Division One - Undy Athletic
Division Two - Fleur-de-Lys Welfare
Division Three - Pill
Mid-Wales League Division One - Llanrhaeadr
Division Two - Montgomery Town
Pembrokeshire League Division One - Hakin United
Division Two - Monkton Swifts
Division Three - Hakin United reserves
Division Four - Johnston reserves
Division Five - Cosheston Cougars
South Wales Amateur League Division One - Kenfig Hill
Division Two - STM Sports
South Wales Senior League Division One - Bridgend Town
Division Two - Lisvane/Llanishen
Welsh Alliance Division One - Conwy United
Division Two - Caernarfon Wanderers
Welsh League Division One - Bryntirion Athletic
Division Two - Ton Pentre
Division Three - Monmouth Town
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - Penycae
Division One - Penyffordd
Welsh Premier League Bangor City
Leagues/Divisions marked with an asterisk are not yet featured within the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere