FCHD logo 2013-14 FA Vase logo

F.A. Vase


Exemptions for the 2013-14 Competition

To Round 2

A F C Emley, Ampthill Town, Ascot United, Ashington, Bemerton Heath Harlequins, Bitton, Blackfield & Langley, Bodmin Town, Borrowash Victoria, Brantham Athletic, Brighouse Town, Dunston UTS, Ely City, Enfield 1893, Gornal Athletic, Hadleigh United, Hanworth Villa, Larkhall Athletic, Lordswood, Newport IOW, Rocester, Runcorn Town, Rye United, Shildon, Spalding United, Spennymoor Town, Tunbridge Wells, Walsall Wood, Whitley Bay, Wisbech Town

To Round 1

Abingdon Town, Alresford Town, Binfield, Bishop Sutton, Bootle, Bridlington Town, Brislington, Cadbury Heath, Christchurch, Corinthian, Cove, East Preston, Erith Town, Garforth Town, Gillingham Town, Gorleston, Great Wakering Rovers, Holbeach United, Hucknall Town, Huntingdon Town, Ilford, Loughborough University, Maine Road, Moneyfields, Oxford City Nomads, Oxhey Jets, Retford United, Sholing, South Park, St Margaretsbury, Takeley, Wantage Town, West Auckland Town, Westfields, Winchester City, Woodford United

First Qualifying Round

First Qualifying Round Replays

Second Qualifying Round

Second Qualifying Round Replays

First Round

First Round Replays

Second Round

Second Round Replays

Third Round

Third Round Replays

Fourth Round

Fourth Round Replays

Fifth Round

Quarter Finals

Semi-Finals (2 Legs)

Final (@ Wembley Stadium, 10/5/14)

<< Previous season F.A. Vase Overview  Next season >>
2013-14 season cups summary page  F.C.H.D. Homepage

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere