FCHD logo 2014-15 FA Vase logo

F.A. Vase


Exemptions for the 2014-15 Competition

To Round 2

AFC Rushden & Diamonds, Alresford Town, Ampthill Town, Ashford United, Ashington, Blackfield & Langley, Bodmin Town, Brantham Athletic, Causeway United, Coleshill Town, Congleton Town, Dunston UTS, East Preston, Eastbourne United Association, Hadleigh United, Hallen, Hanworth Villa, Hullbridge Sports, Morpeth Town, Newcastle Benfield, Norwich United, St Andrews, West Auckland Town, Westfields, Whickham and Wisbech Town

To Round 1

Ardley United, Ascot United, Ashford Town (Middx), Barton Town Old Boys, Boldmere St Michaels, Bristol Manor Farm, Camberley Town, Chertsey Town, Colney Heath, Crawley Down Gatwick, Deeping Rangers, Eastbourne Town, Enfield 1893, Epsom & Ewell, Erith & Belvedere, Erith Town, Felixstowe & Walton United, Folland Sports, Gillingham Town, Glossop North End, Gorleston, Guildford City, Guisborough Town, Handsworth Parramore, Haringey Borough, Highmoor Ibis, Horsham YMCA, Huntingdon Town, Littlehampton Town, Maine Road, Newport (IOW), Odd Down, Runcorn Linnets, St Margaretsbury, Shildon, Tadcaster Albion, Thatcham Town, Tower Hamlets, Tunbridge Wells, Wakefield, Waltham Forest, Westfield, Worksop Town

First Qualifying Round

First Qualifying Round Replays

Second Qualifying Round

Second Qualifying Round Replays

First Round

First Round Replays

Second Round

Second Round Replays

Third Round

Third Round Replay

Fourth Round

Fourth Round Replays

Fifth Round

Fifth Round Replay

Quarter Finals

Quarter Final Replays

Semi-Finals (2 Legs)

Final (@ Wembley Stadium, 9/5/15)

<< Previous season F.A. Vase Overview 
2014-15 season cups summary page  F.C.H.D. Homepage

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere