FCHD logo 2012-13 FA Vase logo

F.A. Vase


Exemptions for the 2012-13 Competition

To Round 2

Ampthill Town, Ashington, Bethnal Green United, Billingham Synthonia, Binfield, Bitton, Bournemouth, Dunston UTS, Enfield 1893, Larkhall Athletic, Newcastle Benfield, Newport Pagnell Town, Norton United, Oadby Town, Old Woodstock Town, Peterborough Northern Star, Reading Town, Runcorn Town, South Park, St Ives Town, Staveley Miners Welfare, Tividale, Tunbridge Wells, West Auckland Town, Whitley Bay, Willand Rovers, Wisbech Town

To Round 1

AFC Dunstable, Ardley United, Aylesbury United, Barnoldswick Town, Bemerton Heath Harlequins, Bootle, Brantham Athletic, Bridlington Town, Brighouse Town, Burnham Ramblers, Christchurch, Coventry Sphinx, Deeping Rangers, Dunstable Town, Durham City, Egham Town, Ely City, Erith & Belvedere, Erith Town, Flackwell Heath, Great Wakering Rovers, Hallen, Hanworth Villa, Hassocks, Lancing, Long Buckby, Marlow, Moneyfields, Oxford City Nomads, Quorn, Retford United, Rye United, Scarborough Athletic, Shepshed Dynamo, Southend Manor, Spennymoor Town, Stockport Swifts, Stourport Swifts, Sunderland RCA, Takeley, VCD Athletic, Westfields, Whyteleafe, Windsor

First Qualifying Round

First Qualifying Round Replays

Second Qualifying Round

Second Qualifying Round Replays

First Round

First Round Replays

Second Round

Second Round Replays

Third Round

Fourth Round

Fifth Round

Fifth Round Replay

Quarter Finals

Quarter Final Replays

Semi-Finals (2 Legs)

Final (@ Wembley Stadium, 4/5/13)

<< Previous season F.A. Vase Overview  Next season >>
2012-13 season cups summary page  F.C.H.D. Homepage

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere