FCHD logo 2011-12 FA Vase logo

F.A. Vase


Exemptions for the 2011-12 Competition

To Round 2

Ashington, Bemerton Heath Harlequins, Bitton, Bloxwich United, Bodmin Town, Cadbury Heath, Dunstable Town, Dunston UTS, Gresley, Guildford City, Herne Bay, Holbrook Sports, King's Lynn Town, Lancing, Leverstock Green, Long Buckby, Norton & Stockton Ancients, Runcorn Town, Rye United, St Ives Town, Spennymoor Town, Stansted, Staveley Miners Welfare, Tadcaster Albion, Torpoint Athletic, Whitley Bay, Willand Rovers

To Round 1

Ardley United, Bethnal Green United, Binfield, Boldmere St Michaels, Brading Town, Bridlington Town, Camberley Town, Consett, Dereham Town, Enfield 1893, Greenwich Borough, Highworth Town, Horsham YM CA, Ilfracombe Town, Larkhall Athletic, Loughborough University, Molesey, Newcastle Benfield, Newport Pagnell Town, Padiham, Pagham, Parkgate, Peacehaven & Telscombe, Ramsbottom United, Royston Town, Spalding United, Tipton Town, Tring Athletic, VCD Athletic, Wantage Town, Winchester City, Winsford United, Wisbech Town, Witham Town, Wroxham

First Qualifying Round

First Qualifying Round Replays

Second Qualifying Round

Second Qualifying Round Replays

First Round

First Round Replays

Second Round

Second Round Replays

Third Round

Third Round Replays

Fourth Round

Fourth Round Replays

Fifth Round

Fifth Round Replays

Quarter Finals


Final (@ Wembley Stadium, 13/5/12)

<< Previous season F.A. Vase Overview  Next season >>
2011-12 season cups summary page  F.C.H.D. Homepage

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere