FCHD logo


FA Vase logo

F.A. Vase


Exemptions for the 2010-11 Competition

To Second Round

Armthorpe Welfare, Bootle, Bristol Manor Farm, Causeway United, Chertsey Town, Dawlish Town, Epsom & Ewell, Gresley, Kirkley & Pakefield, Long Buckby, Marske United, New Mills, Norton & Stockton Ancients, Pickering Town, Plymouth Parkway, Poole Town, Royston Town, Shildon, Shortwood United, St Ives Town, Stotfold, Tipton Town, Whitley Bay, Willand Rovers, Witney United, Wroxham

To First Round

Aylesbury United, Beckenham Town, Bishop Sutton, Bournemouth, Bracknell Town, Bridlington Town, Burnham Ramblers, Camberley Town, Chalfont St Peter, Chichester City, Coalville Town, CRC, Deeping Rangers, Dunston UTS, Egham Town, Enfield 1893, Flackwell Heath, Herne Bay, Hythe Town, Ilfracombe Town, Leiston, Peacehaven & Telscombe, Ramsbottom United, Reading Town, Rossendale United, St Neots Town Spennymoor Town, Stansted, Stratford Town, Thackley, Tring Athletic, VCD Athletic, Wick, Willenhall Town, Witham Town

Whitley Bay completed a hat-trick of FA Vase wins (and a new-record four in total) after overcoming Coalville Town 3-2 in the final held at Wembley Stadium.


First Qualifying Round

First Qualifying Round Replays

Second Qualifying Round

Second Qualifying Round Replays

First Round

First Round Replays

Second Round

Second Round Replays

Third Round

Fourth Round

Fifth Round

Quarter Finals


Final (@ Wembley Stadium, 8/5/11)

<< Previous season F.A. Vase Overview  Next season >>
2010-11 season cups summary page  F.C.H.D. Homepage

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere