FCHD logo

Cambridgeshire County League

Cambridgeshire County League logo

Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Senior A Division Senior B Division Division One A Division One B
2013-14 Over Sports Gamlingay United Fowlmere Barrington Godmanchester Rovers reserves
2014-15 Great Shelford Fowlmere Doddington United Ashdon Villa Burwell Swifts
2015-16 Great Shelford Outwell Swifts Burwell Swifts Red Lodge Wisbech St Mary res
2016-17 Hardwick Comberton United Bar Hill Steeple Bumpstead Huntingdon United
2017-18 West Wratting Bar Hill Huntingdon United West Wratting res St Ives Rangers
2018-19 Great Shelford Over Sports AFC Barley Mow Linton Granta res Fordham
Season Division Two A Division Two B Division Three A Division Three B Division Four A Division Four B Division Four C
2013-14 Haverhill Borough reserves Wisbech St Mary reserves Thurlow Royal Exchange Red Lodge Little Paxton Houghton & Wyton N/A
2014-15 Debden Red Lodge Little Paxton Houghton & Wyton Offord United Alconbury reserves N/A
2015-16 Steeple Bumpstead Houghton & Wyton Bassingbourn AFC Barley Mow Mott MacDonald Tuddenham 08 N/A
2016-17 Clare Town AFC Barley Mow Whittlesford United res Tuddenham 08 Haverhill Rovers res Wisbech St Mary "C" N/A
2017-18 Cambourne Rovers Tuddenham 08 Meldreth Wisbech Town Acorns Suffolk Punch Haverhill Fordham res N/A
2018-19 Comberton United res Ely City "A" Barrington Outwell Swifts Wickhambrook Longstanton Wimblington res
Season Division Five A Division Five B Division Five C Division Five D
2013-14 Whittlesford United reserves Alconbury reserves Lakenheath Casuals Chatteris Fen Tigers
2014-15 Tuddenham 08 Cherry Hinton "A" Chatteris Fen Tigers reserves N/A
2015-16 Wickhambrook Guyhirn N/A N/A
2016-17 Harston Bostocks Houghton & Wyton res N/A N/A
2017-18 Barrington St Ives Rangers res N/A N/A

The last Division Five sections were dropped in 2018.


Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere