FCHD logo

Anglian Combination

Aldershot League logo

Founded in 1965, the league currently (as of 2019-20) consists of seven divisions

Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three Division Four
1992-93 Mulbarton United Wroxham reserves Thorpe Village South Walsham Anglian Windows
1993-94 Blofield United Lowestoft Town reserves Poringland Wanderers Anglian Windows Halvergate United
1994-95 Wroxham reseves Thorpe Village North Walsham Town Acle United Hingham Athletic
1995-96 Horsford United Loddon United Attleborough Town Scole United Thetford Town reserves
1996-97 Mulbarton United Acle United Scole United Swaffham Town reserves Downham Town reseves
1997-98 Dereham Town Scole United Wells Town East Harling Great Ryburgh
1998-99 Attleborough Town Lakeford Rangers Sprowston Athletic Watton United reserves Dereham Town reserves
1999-00 Kirkley Sprowston Athletic Norwich Union Dereham Town reserves Hindringham
2000-01 Blofield United Gorleston reserves Halvegate United Holt United Gayton United
2001-02 Kirkley Beccles Town Hindringham Gayton United Foster Athletic
2002-03 Kirkley Halvergate United Horsford United Sheringham Southwold Town

In 2003, the Reserve Divisions became Divisions Five and Six

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three Division Four Division Five Division Six
2003-04 Cromer Town Watton United Sheringham Southwold Town Sprowston Athletic res Norwich Union res Hindringham res
2004-05 Blofield United Sheringham Southwold Town Norwich St Johs Kirkley res Cromer Town res Sprowston Wanderers res
2005-06 Cromer Town Dersingham Rovers Mundford Kirkley res Beccles Caxton Thetford Rovers Foulsham
2006-07 Blofield United Hempnall Kirkley res West Lynn SSC Caister United res East Harling Freethorpe
2007-08 Wroxham res Loddon United Corton Norwich CEYMS Bradenham Wanderers North Walsham Town res Gorleston res
2008-09 Sheringham St Andrews Norwich St Johns Mundford Norwich St Johns res Sheringham res Dersingham Rovers res
2009-10 Blofield United Kirkley & Pakefield res West Lynn SSC Hempnall res Blofield United res Hemsby Thetford Athletic
2010-11 Cromer Town Wells Town Norwich CEYMS Harleston Town UEA Mulbarton Wanderers Bradenham Wanderers res
2011-12 Cromer Town Dersingham Town Harleston Town Martham Mulbarton Wanderers Saham Toney Yelverton
2012-13 Acle United Norwich CEYMS Foulsham UEA Waveney Buxton Redgate Rangers
2013-14 Acle United Long Stratton Scole United Waveney Fakenham Town res Redgate Rangers Mulbarton Wanderers res
2014-15 Acle United Mulbarton Wanderers Bungay Town Blofield United reserves Redgate Rangers Earsham Scole United res

The bottom divisions were re-organised in 2015 - Divisions Five and Six became Division Five North and South

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three Division Four Division Five North Division Five South
2015-16 Acle United Waveney Mundford Watton United Sheringham res Bradenham Wanderers res Gorleston res
2016-17 Spixworth Bradenham Wanderers UEA Gayton United Gorleston res Aylsham res Great Yarmouth Town res
2017-18 Harleston Town Wymondham Town Easton Gorleston res Bradenham Wanderers res UEA res Beccles Town res
2018-19 Sheringham UEA Gorleston res Heacham Castle Acre Swifts Dussindale Rovers Belton
2019-20 Season declared null and void
2020-21 Season declared null and void

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere