FCHD logo

1986-87 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1986-87 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 1986-87 season


League Winners

Central League Division One - Manchester City reserves *
Division Two - Huddersfield Town reserves *
Central Midlands League Supreme Division - Hinckley Town
Premier Division - Stanton
Division One - Shirebrook Construction
Division Two - Kilburn Miners Welfare
Chiltonian League Division One - Coopers Payen
Division Two - Seer Green
Combined Counties League Ash United
Cornwall Combination Penryn Athletic
Dorset Combination Bridport
Eastern Counties League Sudbury Town
Essex Intermediate League Division One - Essex Police
Division Two - Hambros Bank
Essex Senior League Canvey Island
Football Conference Scarborough
Football League Division One - Everton
Division Two - Derby County
Division Three - A F C Bournemouth
Division Four - Northampton Town
Gloucestershire County League Old Georgians
Guernsey Priaulx League Vale Recreation
Gwent County League Division One - Albion Rovers *
Division Two - Cwmbran Celtic *
Division Three - Pill *
Hampshire League Division One - East Cowes Victoria Athletic
Division Two - Alton Town
Hellenic League Premier Division - Abingdon Town
Division One - Bishop's Cleeve
Herts County League Premier Division - London Colney
Division One - Wormley Rovers
Division Two - Hertfordshire Police
Highland League Inverness Thistle
Isthmian League Premier Division - wycombe Wanderers
Division One - Leytonstone Ilford
Division Two North - Chesham United
Division Two South - Woking
Kent League Division One - Greenwich Borough
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Stapenhill
Division One - Rolls Royce Mountsorrel
London Spartan League Premier Division - Yeading
Division One - Southwark Sports
Manchester League Premier Division - Adswood Amateurs
Division One - Castleton Gabriels
Mid-Cheshire League Kidsgrove Athletic
Mid-Wales League Newtown
Midland Combination Premier Division - Stratford Town
Division One - Wilmcote
Division Two - Bromsgrove Athletico
North West Counties League Division One - Stalybridge Celtic
Division Two - Droylsden
Division Three - Atherton Collieries
Northern Alliance West Allotment Celtic
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Alfreton Town
Division One - Ossett Albion
Division Two - Frecheville Community Association
Northern League Division One - Blyth Spartans
Division Two - Billingham Synthonia
Northern Premier League Macclesfield Town
Scottish League Premier Division - Rangers
Division One - Morton
Division Two - Meadowbank Thistle
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Robinsons D R G
Division One - Bridgwater Town
South Midlands League Premier Division - Selby
Division One - Electrolux
South Western League Falmouth Town
Southern Amateur League Division One - West Wickham
Division Two - Old Parkonians
Division Three - Brentham
Southern League Premier Division - Fisher Athletic
Midland Division - V S Rugby
Southern Division - Dorchester Town
Staffordshire Senior League Rocester
Sussex County League Division One - Arundel
Division Two - Pagham
Division Three - Langney Sports
United Counties League Premier Division - Potton United
Division One - Baker Perkins
Wearside League Annfield Plain
Welsh Alliance Bethesda Athletic
Welsh League National Division - Barry Town
Premier Division - A F C Cardiff
Division One - BP (Llandarcy)
Wessex League Bashley
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Atherstone United
Division One - Westfields
Division Two - Donnington Wood
Western League Premier Division - Saltash United
Division One - Swanage Town & Herston
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere