FCHD logo

West Lancashire League

West Lancs League logo

Recent divisional champions (incomplete list)

SeasonDivision OneDivision Two
1995-96 Springfields Lansil
1996-97 Wyre Villa Fleetwood Hesketh
1997-98 Charnock Richard Vickers SC

The league added a third section in 1998, with the existing divisions being renamed Premier Division and Division One with the new addition becoming the new Division Two.

SeasonPremier DivisionDivision OneDivision Two
1998-99 Fulwood Amateurs Barnoldswick United Blackpool Wren Rovers
1999-00 Kirkham & Wesham Padiham Burnley Belvedere
2000-01 Kirkham & Wesham Blackpool Wren Rovers Crooklands Casuals
2001-02 Kirkham & Wesham Milnthorpe Corinthians Coppull United
2002-03 Charnock Richard Coppull United Lytham St Anne's
2003-04 Kirkham & Wesham Hesketh Bank Crosshills
2004-05 Kirkham & Wesham Lytham St Anne's Haslingden St Mary's
2005-06 Kirkham & Wesham Haslingden St Mary's Trimpell
2006-07 Kirkham & Wesham Poulton Town Vickerstown
2007-08 Garstang Stoneclough Crooklands Casuals
2008-09 Charnock Richard Tempest United Thornton Cleveleys
2009-10 Blackpool Wren Rovers Thornton Cleveleys B A C/E E Springfield
2010-11 Blackpool Wren Rovers Burnley Rovers Lytham Town
2011-12 Charnock Richard Longridge Town Ambleside United
2012-13 Charnock Richard Norcross & Warbreck Hurst Green
2013-14 Charnock Richard Hesketh Bank Askam United
2014-15 Charnock Richard Fulwood Amateurs Haslingden St Mary's
2015-16 Blackpool Wren Rovers Turton CMB

The Reserve Divisions were re-constituted as Division Three in 2016.

SeasonPremier DivisionDivision OneDivision TwoDivision Three
2016-17 Longridge Town Haslingden St Mary's Fulwood Amateurs reserves Tempest United reserves
2017-18 Garstang Poulton Leyland United Garstang reserves

In 2018, Division Three was sidelined to become Reserve Divisions again.

SeasonPremier DivisionDivision OneDivision Two
2018-19 Fulwood Amateurs Lytham Town Horwich St Mary's Victoria

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league.

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere