FCHD logo

South London Alliance

South London Alliance logo

The South London Alliance merged in 2017 with the Bromley & District League to form the Bromley & South London League.

Recent Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three Division Four
2003-04 Metrogas Penhill Standard Catford Wanderers "B" Crofton Albion Bridon Sports reserves
2004-05 Metrogas Middle Park Seven Acre Sports reserves Oakdale Athletic Desportivo Portuguese
2005-06 Tudor Sports Forest Hill Park Cray Valley PM "A" AFC Sydenham Elite
2006-07 Kingfisher Wilmington AFC Sydenham Elite Crofton Albion reserves
2007-08 Crofton Albion Bexlians Cray Valley PM "A" Charterhouse-in-Southwark Charlton Athletic Community
2008-09 Blackheath Wanderers Seven Acre Sports Bexley Eltham Town Crofton Albion "A"
2009-10 Eden Park Rangers Bridon Ropes reserves Bridon Ropes "A" FC Elmstead Dartford Town
2010-11 FC Hollington AFC Mottingham Blackheath Wanderers Old Roan "A" Thames Borough reserves
2011-12 Long Lane Long Lane reserves Lewisham Athletic New Park reserves Old Colfeians reserves
2012-13 Johnson & Phillips Lewisham Athletic Beehive New Park Hope & Glory

In 2013, Division Four was dropped

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three
2013-14 Lewisham Athletic Red Velvet Seven Acre Sports Bexley Sports
2014-15 Beehive Waterloo Croydon BR Red Velvet "A"

Division Three went the same way in 2015.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2015-16 Wickham Park Red Velvet reserves Golden Lion

And in 2016, Division Two was also disbanded.

Season Premier Division Division One
2016-17 Red Velvet Eltham Town

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere