FCHD logo

Bromley & District League

Bromley &  District League logo

In 2017, the league merged with the South London Alliance to form the Bromley & South London League.


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2004-05 New Bromleians University of Greenwich South East Athletic
2005-06 Erith 147 Old Addeyans reserves AFC Mottingham reserves
2006-07 Blackheath United OPK Inferno Biggin Hill
2007-08 University of Greenwich Erith 147 Sports Ex-Blues reserves
2008-09 AFC Mottingham Catford Exiles AFC Heathfield
2009-10 North Kent University of Greenwich Chislehurst Dynamoes
2010-11 North Kent Old Addeyans AFC Bromley
2011-12 South East Athletic Dulwich Town Crofton Albion reserves
2012-13 Old Addeyans Addiscombe Athletic Lee Athletic

Division Two was dropped in 2013

Season Premier Division Division One
2013-14 Welling Park Eden Park Rangers
2014-15 South East Athletic Beaverwood Sports
2015-16 Baldon Sports Knights Old Boys
2016-17 Centresports River Plate

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere