FCHD logo

Midland Amateur Alliance

Midland Amateur Alliance logo

Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete)

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2008-09 FC 05 Crown Inn Selston Broadmeadows
2009-10 Southwell Amateurs Coronation Nuthall Athletic
2010-11 Coronation Sherwood Colliery Rainworth Rangers
2011-12 Ilkeston Rutland Bassingfield Mansfield Hosiery Mills
2012-13 Old Elizabethans FC Sutton Foresters FC Trinity
2013-14 Old Elizabethans Ravenshead Watnall Athletic

Division Two was dropped in 2014.

Season Premier Division Division One
2014-15 AS Plant United Old Elizabethans reserves
2015-16 Old Elizabethans Sutton Travellers
2016-17 Old Elizabethans Bridgford United
2017-18 Robin Hood Colts Mansfield Hosiery Mills res

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere