FCHD logo

Notts Amateur Alliance

Notts AA logo

The Notts Amateur Alliance was formed in 2004, incorporating the Notts Football Alliance and the Notts Amateur Football League.


In 2018, it merged with the Midland Amateur Alliance to form the Notts & Midland Amateur Alliance.


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three
2008-09 Netherfield Albion Ashland Rovers reserves Kashmir Real United
2009-10 Burton Joyce Real United Durham Ox Notts Metropolis reserves
2010-11 Burton Joyce Durham Ox Bilborough United Netherfield Albion reserves
2011-12 FC Samba AFC Bridgford Beeston Rovers Netherfield Town
2012-13 Kashmir Basford United reserves Crown Inn Selston Netherfield Town Pumas
2013-14 Nottingham Sikh Lions Aspley Park West 8 Ashfield Athletic

Division Three was dropped in 2014.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2014-15 Santos Ashfield Athletic Nottingham Riverside United
2015-16 Strelley Rose Arnold Saints Premium

In 2016, Division Two was disbanded.

Season Premier Division Division One
2016-17 Beeston Rylands AFC Top Valley
2017-18 Bestwood Miners Welfare Sports Club United Grays

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere