FCHD logo

Greater London League

FCHD  logo

Formed in 1964 as a merger of the Aetolian and London Leagues, the Greater London League itself only lasted seven seasons before merging with the Metropolitan League to form the Metropolitan-London League.

Two parallel divisions A and B

Premier Division and Division One

Divisions One and Two

Single division

Two parallel divisions A and B

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere