FCHD logo

Essex Alliance League

Essex Alliance logo

The Essex Alliance League was formed in 2014 by the merger of the Essex Business Houses League and the Ilford & District League.

As of 2017-18, the league is made up of four divisions.


Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2014-15 Chingford Athletic Blue Marlin Grove United
2015-16 Chingford Athletic Grove United London APSA

Division Three was added in 2016.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three
2016-17 Jolof Sports Colebrook Royals Ryan reserves Wapping
2017-18 Colebrook Royals Docklands Albion Chingford Athletic reserves FC Baresi
2018-19 Jolof Sports Chingford Athletic Development FC Baresi Haver Town "A"

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere