FCHD logo

Durham Alliance

Durham Alliance logo

After a 60+ year history under a number of names, the Durham Alliance merged with the Wearside Combination in 2015 to form the Durham Alliance Combination.


Recent League Champions (incomplete)

Season Champions
2000-01 Washington Westwood
2001-02 Hartlepool Boys Welfare
2002-03 Coxhoe Athletic
2003-04 Coxhoe Athletic
2004-05 Shildon Railway
2005-06 Ashbrooke Belford
2006-07 Whitehill
2007-08 Newton Aycliffe
2008-09 Simonside Sports Club
2009-10 Whitehill
2010-11 Cornforth United
2011-12 Brandon British Legion
2012-13 Coundon & Leeholme Youth
2013-14 Sunderland Hylton Colliery Welfare
2014-15 Coundon & Leeholme Youth

We do not have the full final tables for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere