FCHD logo

2012-13 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 2012-13 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 2012-13 season


League winners

English League winners

Anglian Combination Premier Division - Acle United
Division One - Norwich CEYMS
Division Two - Foulsham
Division Three - UEA
Division Four - Waveney
Division Five - Buxton
Division Six - Redgate Rangers
Central League Division One - Shrewsbury Town reserves *
Division Two - Port Vale reserves *
East Division - Hull City reserves *
West Division - Walsall reserves *
Central Midlands League North Division - Dronfield Town
South Division - Sutton Town
Cheshire League Division One - Knutsford
Division Two - Barnton
Combined Counties League Premier Division - Egham Town
Division One - Frimley Green
Conference Premier - Mansfield Town
Northern - Chester
Southern - Welling United
Cornwall Combination Illogan RBL
Dorset Premier League Portland United
East Cornwall League Premier Division - Plymouth Parkway reserves
Division One - Polperro
East Midlands Counties League Basford United
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - Dereham Town
Division One - Cambridge University Press
Essex Olympian League Premier Division - Frenford Senior
Division One - Bishops Stortford Swifts
Division Two - Old Barkabbeyans
Division Three - Debden Sports
Essex Senior League Burnham Ramblers
F.A. Premier League Manchester United
Football League Championship - Cardiff City
League One - Doncaster Rovers
League Two - Gillingham
Gloucestershire County League Longlevens
Guernsey Priaulx League Belgrave Wanderers
Hampshire League 2004 Lyndhurst
Hampshire Premier League Locks Heath
Hellenic League Premier Division - Marlow
Division One East - Rayners Lane
Division One West - Brimscombe & Thrupp
Herts County League Premier Division - Metropolitan Police Bushey
Division One - Aslan
Humber Premier League Premier Division - Beverley Town
Division One - Goole United
Isthmian League Premier Division - Whitehawk
Division One North - Grays Athletic
Division One South - Dulwich Hamlet
Kent County League Premier Division - Hildenborough Athletic
Division One - Fleetdown United
Division Two East - Sevenoaks
Division Two West - Peckham Town
Kent Invicta League Phoenix Sports
Kent League Premier Division - Erith & Belvedere
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Rothley Imperial
Division One - Allexton & New Parks
Lincolnshire League Skegness United
Liverpool County Premier League Premier Division - West Everton Xaviers
Division One - Kingsley United
Division Two - The Famous Grapes
Manchester League Premier Division - Hindsford
Division One - Rochdale SH
Midland Alliance Stratford Town
Midland Combination Premier Division - Walsall Wood
Division One - Alvis
Division Two - Barnt Green Spartak
North Berks League Division One - Saxton Rovers
Division Two - Ardington & Lockinge
Division Three - Childrey United reserves
Division Four - Hanney United
Division Five - Berinsfield reserves
North Devon League Premier Division - Torridgeside
Senior Division - Fremington
Division One - Barnstaple
Division Two - Braunton "B"
North West Counties League Premier Division - Padiham
Division One - Formby
Northern Alliance Premier Division - Heaton Stannington
Division One - Wallington
Division Two - North Shields Athletic
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Scarborough Athletic
Division One - Albion Sports
Northern League Division One - Darlington 1883
Division Two - Crook Town
Northern Premier League Premier Division - North Ferriby United
Division One North - Skelmersdale United
Division One South - King's Lynn Town
Oxfordshire Senior League Premier Division - Riverside
Division One - Oakley United
Reading League Senior Division - Reading YMCA
Premier Division - Newbury reserves
Division One - Hurst
Division Two - Woodley Hammers
Division Three - Eldon Celtic
Division Four - White Eagles
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Shaw Lane Aquaforce Barnsley
Division One - Oughtibridge WMSC
Division Two - Jubilee Sports
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Nailsea United
Division One - Yatton Athletic
Division Two East - Broad Plain House
Division Two West - Congresbury
South West Peninsula League Premier Division - Bodmin Town
Division One East - Exmouth Town
Division One West - Godolphin Atlantic
Southern Amateur League Division One - Nottsborough
Division Two - Polytechnic
Division Three - Old Garchonians
Southern League Premier Division - Leamington
Division One Central - Burnham
Division One South & West - Poole Town
Spartan South Midlands League Premier Division - Dunstable Town
Division One - London Lions
Division Two - Kent Athletic
Staffs County Senior League Premier Division - Hanley Town *
Division One - Uttoxter Town *
Division Two - Silverdale *
Surrey Elite Intermediate League Intermediate Division - Yateley Green
Sussex County League Division One - Peacehaven & Telscombe
Division Two - Littlehampton Town
Division Three - Sidlesham
United Counties League Premier Division - Holbeach United
Division One - Northampton Sileby Rangers
Wearside League Stockton Town
Wessex League Premier Division - Blackfield & Langley
Division One - Brockenhurst
West Cheshire League Division One - Heswall
Division Two - South Liverpool
Division Three - Redgate Rovers
West Lancashire League Premier Division - Charnock Richard
Division One - Norcross & Warbreck
Division Two - Hurst Green
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - AFC Wulfrunians
Division One - AFC Smethwick
Division Two - Gornal Athletic reserves
West Yorkshire League Premier Division - Bardsey
Division One - Hunslet Club
Division Two - Featherstone Colliery
Western League Premier Division - Bishop Sutton
Division One - Sherborne Town

Scottish League winners

East Of Scotland League Premier Division - Whitehill Welfare
Division One - Craigroyston
Highland League Cove Rangers
Scottish League Division One - Partick Thistle
Division Two - Queen of the South
Division Three - Rangers
Scottish Premier League Celtic

Welsh League winners

Cymru Alliance Rhyl
Gwent County League Division One - Lliswerry
Division Two - Newport Corinthians
Division Three - Ynysddu Crusaders
Mid-Wales League Division One - Llanidloes Town
Division Two - Llanfair United
Pembrokeshire League Division One - Hakin United
Division Two - West Dragons
Division Three - Fishguard Sports
Division Four - Clarbeston Road reserves
Division Five - West Dragons reserves
South Wales Amateur League Division One - Rhoose
Division Two - Merthyr Saints
South Wales Senior League Division One - Sully Sports
Division Two - Cornelly United
Welsh Alliance Division One - Caernarfon Town
Division Two - Llandyrnog United
Welsh League Division One - West End
Division Two - Goytre
Division Three - Cardiff Met University
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - Chirk AAA
Division One - Borras Park Albion
Welsh Premier League The New Saints
Leagues/Divisions marked with an asterisk are not yet featured within the F.C.H.D.

Other Leagues

<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere