FCHD logo

2007-08 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 2007-08 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 2007-08 season


League winners

Anglian Combination Premier Division - Wroxham reserves
Division One - Loddon United
Division Two - Corton
Division Three - Norwich CEYMS
Division Four - Bradenham Wanderers
Division Five - North Walsham Town reserves
Division Six - Gorleston reserves
Central League Division One Central - Nottingham Forest reserves *
Division One East - Hartlepool United reserves *
Division One West - Morecambe reserves *
Div One West runners-up Manchester City reserves were overall champions
Central Midlands League Supreme Division - Askern Welfare
Premier Division - Ollerton Town
Cheshire League Division One - Styal
Division Two - FC United of Manchester reserves
Combined Counties League Premier Division - Merstham
Division One - Staines Lammas
Cornwall Combination Truro City reserves
Cymru Alliance Prestatyn Town
Dorset Premier League Portland United
East Cornwall League Premier Division - Torpoint Athletic reserves
Division One - St Stephen
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - Soham Town Rangers
Division One - Tiptree United
Essex Olympian League Premier Division - White Ensign
Division One - Potter Street
Division Two - Linford Wanderers
Essex Senior League Concord Rangers
F.A. Premier League Manchester United
F.A. Premier Reserve League North - Liverpool reserves (overall champions)
South - Aston Villa reserves
Football Conference Premier Division - Aldershot Town
Northern Division - Kettering Town
Southern Division - Lewes
Football League Championship - Hull City
League One - Swansea City
League Two - Milton Keynes Dons
Gloucestershire County League Hardwicke
Guernsey Priaulx League Belgrave Wanderers
Gwent County League Division One - Newport Civil Service
Division Two - Pentwynmawr Athletic
Division Three - Govilon
Hampshire League 2004 Mottisfont
Hampshire Premier League A F C Stoneham
Hellenic League Premier Division - North Leigh
Division One East - Chalfont Wasps
Division One West - Winterbourne United
Herts County Senior League Premier Division - Hatfield Town
Division One -Baldock Town
Humber Premier League Premier Division - Sculcoates Amateurs
Division One - St Andrews Police Club
Isthmian League Premier Division - Chelmsford City
Division One North - Dartford
Division One South - Dover Athletic
Kent County League Premier Division - Norton Sports
Division One East - Bly Spartans
Division One West - Phoenix Sports
Division Two East - Canterbury City
Division Two West - Farnborough OB Guild
Kent League Premier Division - Thamesmead Town
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Kirby Muxloe
Division One - Asfordby Amateurs
Lincolnshire League Skegness Town
Manchester League Premier Division - Wigan Robin Park
Division One - Chapel Town
Mid-Wales League Aberystwyth Town reserves
Midland Combination Premier Division - Coleshill Town
Division One - Knowle
Division Two - Castle Vale J K S
Division Three - GSA & Smethwick Town
Midland Football Alliance Atherstone Town
North Devon League Premier Division - Boca Seniors
Senior Division - Ilfracombe Town reserves
Division One - Combe Martin reserves
Division Two - Anchor
North West Counties League Division One - Trafford
Division Two - New Mills
Northern Alliance Premier Division - Walker Central
Division One - Wark
Division Two - Killingworth Y P C
Northern Counties East Premier Division - Winterton Rangers
Division One - Dinnington Town
Northern League Division One - Durham City
Division Two - Penrith Town
Northern Premier League Premier Division - Fleetwood Town
Division One North - Bradford Park Avenue
Division One South - Retford United
Oxfordshire Senior League Premier Division - Rover Cowley
Division One - Garsington reserves
Worcester College OB & Bletchington res *
Pembrokeshire League Division One - Merlins Bridge
Division Two - Kilgetty
Division Three - Letterston
Reserve Division One - Merlins Bridge reserves
Reserve Division Two - Saundersfoot Sports reserves
Reading League Senior Division - Westwood United
Premier Division - Cookham Dean reserves
Division One - South Reading
Division Two - Berinsfield
Division Three - Barton Rovers
Division Four - Bell & Bottle
Scottish Football League Division One - Hamilton Academical
Division Two - Ross County
Division Three - East Fife
Scottish Premier League Celtic
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Wombwell Main
Division One - Handsworth
Division Two - Millmoor Juniors
Somerset County League Premier Division - Nailsea United
Division One - Bishop's Lydeard
Division Two East - Larkhall Athletic reserves
Division Two West - Langford Rovers
South Wales Amateur League Division One - A F C Porth
Division Two - Rhoose
South Wales Senior League Division One - Fairwater
Division Two - Ynyshir Albions
South West Peninsula League Premier Division - Bodmin Town
Division One East - Budleigh Salterton
Division One West - Wadebridge Town
Southern Amateur League Division One - West Wickham
Division Two - Old Esthameians
Division Three - Old Parkonians
Southern League Premier Division - King's Lynn
Division One Midlands - Evesham United
Division One South - Farnborough
Spartan South Midlands League Premier Division - Beaconsfield SYCOB
Division One - Kentish Town
Division Two - King's Langley
Sussex County League Division One - Crowborough Athletic
Division Two - East Grinstead Town
Division Three - Loxwood
United Counties League Premier Division - Stotfold
Division One - Daventry Town
Wearside League New Marske SC
Welsh Alliance Bethesda Athletic
Welsh League Division One - Goytre United
Division Two - Bettws
Division Three - Pentwyn Dynamos
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - Brymbo
Division One - Airbus UK reserves
Division Two - Garden Village Juniors
Division Three - FC Cefn
Welsh Premier League Llanelli
Wessex League Premier Division - A F C Totton
Division One - Tadley Calleva
West Cheshire League Division One - West Kirby
Division Two - Poulton Victoria reserves
Division Three - Mossley Hill Athletic
West Lancashire League Premier Division - Garstang
Division One - Stoneclough
Division Two - Crooklands Casuals
West Midlands Regional League Premier Division - Bridgnorth Town
Division One - Birchills United
Division Two - Wellington Amateurs
West Yorkshire League Premier Division - Carlton Athletic
Division One - Otley Town
Division Two - East End Park WMC
Western League Premier Division - Truro City
Division One - Wellington
Leagues/Divisions marked with an asterisk are not yet featured within the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere