FCHD logo

1990-91 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1990-91 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 1990-91 season


League Winners

Central League Division One - Sheffield Wednesday reserves *
Division Two - West Bromwich Albion reserves *
Central Midlands League Supreme Division - Hucknall Town
Premier Division - Mickelover R B L
Division One - Glapwell
Chiltonian League Premier Division - Peppard
Division One - Letcombe
Combined Counties League Farnham Town
Conference Barnet
Cornwall Combination Mullion
Cymru Alliance Flint Town United
Dorset Combination Dorchester Town reserves
East Cornwall Premier League St Blazey reserves
Eastern Counties League Premier Division - Wisbech Town
Division One - Norwich United
Essex Intermediate League Division One - Herongate Athletic
Division Two - Concord Rangers
Division Three - Great Wakering Rovers
Essex Senior League Southend Manor
Football League Division One - Arsenal
Division Two - Oldham Athletic
Division Three - Cambridge United
Division Four - Darlington
Gloucestershire County League Tuffley Rovers
Guernsey Priaulx League Northerners
Gwent County League Division One - Albion Rovers *
Division Two - Treowen Stars *
Division Three - Trethomas Rangers *
Hampshire League Division One - Locks Heath
Division Two - Malshanger
Hellenic League Premier Division - Milton United
Division One - Cinderford Town
Herts County League Premier Division - Mount Grace (Potters Bar)
Division One - Hatfield Town Athletic
Division Two - Allenbury's Sports
Highland League Ross County
Isthmian League Premier Division - Redbridge Forest
Division One - Chesham United
Division Two South - Abingdon Town
Division Two North - Stevenage Borough
Kent League Division One - Sittingbourne
Leicestershire Senior League Premier Division - Lutterworth Town
Division One - Houghton Rangers
Liverpool County Combination Division One - Stantondale
Division Two - B R N E S C reserves
Manchester League Premier Division - Abbey Hey
Division One - Ramsbottom United
Mid-Cheshire League Division One - Linotype
Division Two - Newcastle Town reserves
Mid-Wales League Division One - Morda United
Midland Combination Premier Division - West Midlands Police
Division One - Alcester Town
Division Two - Badsey Rangers
North Berks League Division One - Saxton Rovers
Division Two - Saxton Rovers reserves
Division Three - Radley
Division Four - Buckland
Division Five - Radley reserves
North West Counties League Division One - Knowsley United
Division Two - Great Harwood Town
Northern Alliance Premier Division - West Allotment Celtic
Division One - Blyth Kitty Brewster
Division Two - Proctor & Gamble
Northern Counties East League Premier Division - Guiseley
Division One - Sheffield
Division Two - Hall Road Rangers
Northern League Division One - Gretna
Division Two - West Auckland Town
Northern Premier League Premier Division - Witton Albion
Division One - Whitley Bay
Notts Alliance Senior Division - Rainworth Miners Welfare
Division One - Radcliffe Olympic
Division Two - Boots Athletic *
Reading League Senior Division - Forest Old Boys
Premier Division - Broadmoor Staff
Division One Kennet - Woodley Arms
Division One Thames - Bucklebury
Division Two Kennet - West Reading reserves
Division Two Thames - Checkendon Sports
Division Three Kennet - Cantley Manor
Division Three Thames - Richfield Rovers
Division Four Kennet - Sutton Exiles
Division Four Thames - Wallingford Renegades
Scottish League Premier Division - Rangers
Division One - Falkirk
Division Two - Stirling Albion
Sheffield & Hallam County Senior League Premier Division - Ash House
Division One - Wath Saracens Athletic
Division Two - Thurcroft Ivanhoe
Division Three - High Green Villa
Somerset Senior League Premier Division - Bridgwater Town
Division One - Frome Town reserves
Division Two - St George Easton-in-Gordano
Division Three - Bishop Sutton reserves
South Midlands League Division One - Thame United
Division One - Buckingham Athletic
South Western League Bodmin Town
Southern Amateur League Division One - West Wickham
Division Two - Old Bromleians
Division Three - Alexandra Park
Southern League Premier Division - Farnborough Town
Midland Division - Stourbridge
Southern Division - Buckingham Town
Spartan League Premier Division - Walthamstow Pennant
Division One - Sangley Sports
Intermediate Section - Elms
Staffordshire Senior League Meir K A
Surrey County Premier League Ditton
Sussex County League Division One - Littlehampton Town
Division Two - Newhaven
Division Three - Ifield
United Counties League Premier Division - Bourne Town
Division One - Daventry Town
Wearside League Division One - Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Division Two - South Shields Cleadon S C
Welsh Alliance Llangefni Town
Welsh League National Division - Abergavenny Thursdays
Division One - Morriston Town
Division Two - Cardiff Civil Service
Welsh National League (Wrexham Area) Premier Division - Marchwiel Villa
Division One - Llay Welfare
Division Two - Bradley Park Rangers
Wessex League Havant Town
West Cheshire League Division One - Cammell Laird
Division Two - Heswall reserves
West Lancashire League Division One - B A C Preston
Division Two - Eagley
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Gresley Rovers
Division One - Cradley Town
Division Two - Clancey Dudley
Western League Premier Division - Minehead
Division One - Mangotsfield United
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere