FCHD logo

1980-81 Season Summary

FCHD logo

This page is the index to all the league competitions for the 1980-81 season that are featured in the FCHD.


Changes for the 1980-81 season


League Winners

Alliance Premier League Altrincham
Athenian League Windsor & Eton
Central League Liverpool reserves *
Cheshire County League Division One - Nantwich Town
Division Two - Accrington Stanley
Combined Counties League Malden Town
Cornwall Combination Penryn Athletic
Dorset Combination Dorchester Town reserves
Eastern Counties League Gorleston
Essex Olympian League Rayleigh Town
Essex Senior League Bowers United
Football League Division One - Aston Villa
Division Two - West Ham United
Division Three - Rotherham United
Division Four - Southend United
Gloucestershire County League Almondsbury Greenway
Guernsey Priaulx League Guernsey Rangers
Hampshire League Division One - Newport IOW
Division Two - Portsmouth Royal Navy
Division Three - Folland Sports
Hellenic League Premier Division - Newbury Town
Division One - Wantage Town
Herts County League Premier Division - Cockfosters
Division One - Bovingdon
Division Two - Sun Sports reserves
Division Three - Bovingdon
Isthmian League Premier Division - Slough Town
Division One - Bishop's Stortford
Division Two - Feltham
Kent League Division One - Cray Wanderers
Lancashire Combination Wren Rovers
Leicestershire Senior League Division One - Shepshed Charterhouse
Division Two - Lutterworth Town
London Spartan League Premier Division - Fisher Athletic
Senior Division - Bracknell Town
Mid-Cheshire League Division One - Rylands
Division Two - Handforth Irwin
Midland Combination Division One - Moor Green
Division Two - Sheldon Promovere
Division Three - Southam United
Midland League Premier Division - Boston
Division One - Borrowash Victoria
Northern Alliance Percy Main Amateurs
Northern League Blyth Spartans
Northern Premier League Runcorn
Scottish League Premier Division - Celtic
Division One - Hibernian
Division Two - Queen's Park
South Midlands League Premier Division - Stotfold
Division One - The 61 FC
South Western League St Blazey
Southern Amateur League Division One - Old Esthameians
Division Two - Old Bromleians
Division Three - Britannic House
Southern League Midland Division - Alvechurch
Southern Division - Dartford
Sussex County League Division One - Pagham
Division Two - Whitehawk
United Counties League Premier Division - Stamford
Division One - Stevenage Borough
Wearside League Chester-le-Street Town
Welsh League Premier Division - Haverfordwest County
Division One - Sully
Division Two - Trelewis
West Midlands (Regional) League Premier Division - Shifnal Town
Division One - Oldswinford
Division Two - Bromsgrove Rovers reserves
Western League Premier Division - Bridgwater Town
Division One - Chippenham Town
Yorkshire League Division One - Leeds Ashley Road
Division Two - Ossett Albion
Division Three - Bradley Rangers
* - Indicates not yet fully covered in the F.C.H.D.
<< Previous season  Main Leagues Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere