Season summary 1936-37

This page is the index to all the cup competitions for the 1936-37 season that are fully or partly featured in the FCHD.

Cup competitions fully featured in the FCHD


Other cup competitions not yet fully featured in the FCHD

F.A. Cup Won by Sunderland
F.A. Amateur Cup Won by Dulwich Hamlet
Division Three North Cup Won by Chester
Division Three South Cup Shared between Millwall and Watford
Welsh Cup Won by Crewe Alexandra
<< Previous season  Main Cups Overview  Next season >>

Please credit the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere