FCHD logo

Yeovil & District League

Yeovil & District League logo

Recent divisional champions (incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three
2008-09 Pen Mill Somerton Sports Ilchester Arrow
2009-10 Normalair Victoria Sports Butleigh Dynamos Clifton Sports
2010-11 Henstridge Mermaid United Clifton Sports Brhoden
2011-12 Henstridge Aller Park Rangers Brhoden Montacute
2012-13 Waggy Athletic Brhoden Bradford Abbas Milborne Port "A"
2013-14 Brhoden Ashcott Somerton reserves Aller Park Rangers

Division Three was dropped in 2014.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2014-15 Somerton Montacute Ilchester
2015-16 Normalair Wagtail Athletic Keinton Park Rangers
2016-17 Templecombe AFC Camel Brhoden
2017-18 Somerton Town res Pen Mill Athletic Langport & Huish Sports

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league, or even a complete list of champions.

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere