FCHD logo

Wycombe & District League

FCHD logo


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Senior Division Premier Division
2008-09 AC Marlow FC Leisure
2009-10 AFC Spartans Great Missenden

Division One was added in 2010.

Season Senior Division Premier Division League One
2010-11 Wycombe Community United Bucks Student Union reserves Corinthians
2011-12 Hambleden Lane End Hazlemere Sports "A"
2012-13 AFC Spartans FC Titans Winchmore Hill reserves
2013-14 Stokenchurch Wycombe Athletic Hambleden reserves

In 2014, Division One was dropped

Season Senior Division Premier Division
2014-15 Great Missenden Stokenchurch reserves
2015-16 Thame Rangers FC Leisure
2016-17 Prestwood Downley Albion
2017-18 Prestwood FC Tradesmen

The league reduced to a single section in 2018.

Season Champions

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere