FCHD logo

Wolverhampton & District Combination

Wolverhampton & District Combination logo

The Wolverhampton & District Combination disbanded at the end of the 2015-16 season


This league was notoriously difficult to find any online information about, hence the large number of "Unknown" champions.


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Champions
2008-09 Unknown

The League split into two divisions in 2009

Season Premier Division Division One
2009-10 Peneford Santos Unknown

After just one season, the league reverted to one section.

Season Champions
2010-11 Red Star Alma
2011-12 Unknown
2012-13 Wednesfield RBL
2013-14 Wednesfield RBL
2014-15 Village Inn
2015-16 Tipton Town reserves

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere