FCHD logo

Westmorland League

FCHD logo

The Westmorland League has recently reduced from four divisions to three.


Recent Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Division One Division Two Division Three Division Four
2008-09 Ambleside United Kirkoswald Endmoor KGR Alston Moor
2009-10 Ambleside United Staveley United Alston Moor SC Kendal Celtic res
2010-11 Wetheriggs United Kendal United Ambleside United res Eden Thistle
2011-12 Keswick Ambleside United res Eden Thistle Unisun Athletic
2012-13 Wetheriggs United Carvetii United Unisun Athletic Greystoke res
2013-14 Penrith res Windermere SC Braithwaite Appleby res
2014-15 Appleby Unisun Athletic Kendal United res Pirelli

In 2015, Division Four was dropped.

Season Division One Division Two Division Three
2015-16 Keswick Wetheriggs United res Eden Thistle
2016-17 Pirelli Endmoor KGR Appleby res
2017-18 Keswick Castletown United Kirkby Stephen
2018-19 Keswick Keswick reserves Penrith Academy

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere