FCHD logo

West End (London) AFA League

West End (London) AFA League Logo

The West End (London) AFA also runs Sunday divisions, which are outside the scope of the FCHD.


Recent Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2005-06 Primrose Hill The Sevenths "A" AGBLC
2006-07 Primrose Hill CPLP United Olympic Waterloo
2007-08 Arian AFC Angel Birkbeck College
2008-09 Racing Chiswick Shooting Stars Inter Markfield
2009-10 Primrose Hill Earlsberg Eagles Hub Athletic
2010-11 Arian North Acton Cambridge Heath
2011-12 Yalova reserves IB Albion Primrose Hill "A"
2012-13 IB Albion AFC NUFC Oilers Viva Capri
2013-14 Earlsberg Eagles ? ?
2014-15 IB Albion Bishops Park Spiders From Mars

Division Two was dropped in 2015.

Season Premier Division Division One
2015-16 IB Albion Atholl 1965
2016-17 North Acton "A" Sporting Club de Londres

From 2017, the league ran only a single section.

Season Champions

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere