FCHD logo

Wensleydale League

FCHD logo
The Wensleydale League covers the picturesque but sparsely populated area around Richmond in North Yorkshire. It has one of the longest running sponsorship deals in non-league football, being entitled the Wensleydale Creamery League.

Recent Divisional Champions

Season Champions
2003-04 Carperby Rovers
2004-05 Middleham Town
2005-06 Leyburn United
2006-07 Bowes
2007-08 Bowes
2008-09 Bowes
2009-10 Bowes
2010-11 Colburn Town
2011-12 Richmond Academy
2012-13 Unicorn
2013-14 Hawes United
2014-15 Catterick Garrison Football Centre
2015-16 Richmond Mavericks
2016-17 Richmond Mavericks
2017-18 Colburn Town

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere