FCHD logo

Wakefield & District FA League

Wakefield & District FA League logo

Recent divisional champions (incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three
2004-05 Horbury Town Mitres Well AFC Thornhill Sandal Athletic res
2005-06 Airedale Celtic White Bear Kexborough Ryecroft Sports Stanley United res
2006-07 Airedale Celtic Thornhill Stanley Arms Cliffe Tree
2007-08 Horbury Cherry Tree Stanley Arms Alverthorpe WMC Ossett Two Brewers
2008-09 Horbury Cherry Tree Gate Royston Garforth Rangers
2009-10 Thornhill Rose of York Garforth Rangers Hopetown
2010-11 Dodworth MW Garforth WMC Fieldhead Hospital White Hart
2011-12 Clifton Sports Fieldhead Hospital Plough Crown Alverthorpe
2012-13 Gate FC Gawthorpe Horbury Town res New Wheel
2013-14 Rothwell Snydale Athletic Crackenedge Altofts "A"
2014-15 Beechwood Gate AFC Ossett New Wheel White Rose
2015-16 Beechwood Gate Eastmoor Red Lion Alverthorpe AFC Junction (Normanton)

Division Three was dropped in 2016.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2016-17 Real Moor Rock Inn New Pot Oil
2017-18 Rock Inn Snydale Athletic AFC Heckmondwike

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league, or even a complete list of champions.

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere