FCHD logo

Tyneside Amateur League

Tyneside Amateur League logo

Founded in 1949, the Tyneside Amateur League dropped down to having only one division in 2014.


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Division One Division Two
2002-03 Felling Greyhound Willington Quay Saints
2003-04 Winlaton Vulcan Inn The Bush Wallsend
2004-05 Winlaton Vulcan Inn Ryton reserves
2005-06 Winlaton Vulcan Inn Blyth Town reserves
2006-07 Winlaton Vulcan Inn Forest Hall
2007-08 Forest Hall Killingworth YPC Town
2008-09 Killingworth YPC Town Blakelaw Crofters Lodge
2009-10 Winlaton Vulcan Inn Whickham Lang Jacks
2010-11 Whickham Lang Jacks Blyth Isabella
2011-12 West Jesmond Winlaton Queens Head
2012-13 New York Chopwell
2013-14 Lindisfarne Custom Planet Hazlerigg Victory

In 2014, the two divisions were merged.

Season Champions
2014-15 Hazlerigg Victory
2015-16 Bridlington Juniors
2016-17 Ponteland United reserves
2017-18 Stobswood Welfare

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere