FCHD logo

Trowbridge & District League

Trowbridge & District League logo

As of 2018-19, The Trowbridge & District League runs two divisions.


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Division One Division Two Division Three
2008-09 Seend United St Andrews Winsley Foresters
2009-10 Seend United Foresters Castle Combe
2010-11 Foresters Melksham Town reserves Boomsbury
2011-12 Trowbridge Wanderers Boomsbury The Lamb
2012-13 Boomsbury The Lamb Westwood News
2013-14 Freshford United Lacock White Horse
2014-15 Freshford United Holt Potterne

In 2015, Division Three was dropped.

Season Division One Division Two
2015-16 Luxol St Andrews Westbury Town
2016-17 Melksham Town "A" Three Daggers
2017-18 Freshford United Holt
2018-19 Holt Warminster United

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere