FCHD logo

Teesside League

FCHD logo

Formed as long ago as 1891, the Teesside League ceased to exist in 2017 when it merged with the Eskvale & Cleveland League to form the North Riding Football League.


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Champions
1973-74 Cassel Works
1974-75 Hartlepool BWOB
1975-76 Acklam Steel Works
1976-77 Billingham Social Club
1977-78 Smith's Dock
1978-79 Billingham Social Club
1979-80 Smith's Dock
1980-81 Marske United
1981-82 Billingham Social Club
1982-83 Nunthorpe Athletic
1983-84 Nunthorpe Athletic
1984-85 Marske United
1985-86 Hartlepool BWOB
1986-87 New Marske Sports Club
1987-88 New Marske Sports Club
1988-89 Hemlington Sports Club
1989-90 Nunthorpe Athletic
1990-91 ICI Wilton
1991-92 Billingham Cassel Mall
1992-93 Rowntrees
1993-94 Rowntrees
1994-95 Tees Components
1995-96 Acklam Steelworks
1996-97 Acklam Steelworks
1997-98 Acklam Steelworks
1998-99 Grangetown BC
1999-00 Grangetown BC
2000-01 Acklam Steelworks
2001-02 Grangetown BC

The league split into two Divisions in 2002.

Season Division One Division Two
2002-03 Grangetown BC SMG Red Stripes
2003-04 Hartlepool Dormans
2004-05 Carlin How WMC Hartlepool Chester Hotel
2005-06 Carlin How WMC Mackinlay Park
2006-07 Carlin How WMC Guisborough Quoit Club
2007-08 BEADS Bedale
2008-09 BEADS Scarborough Town
2009-10 BEADS Coulby Newham
2010-11 Grangetown BC Whinney Banks YCC
2011-12 Richmond Town Darlington Rugby Club
2012-13 Endeavour Lingdale
2013-14 Whinney Banks YCC Thirsk Falcons
2014-15 Whinney Banks YCC Redcar Town

In 2015, the league reverted to a single section.

Season Champions
2015-16 Boro Rangers
2016-17 Boro Rangers

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere