FCHD logo

Southport & District League

Southport League logo

The Southport & District League dropped Saturday football in 2014, although the Sunday section remains intact.


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Champions
2008-09 The Corrie
2009-10 Christ The King OB
2010-11 Formby Athletic
2011-12 Formby Athletic
2012-13 Devonshire
2013-14 St Pauls

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere