FCHD logo

St Helens & District Combination

St Helens & District Combination logo

Founded in 1917, the St Helens & District Combination just failed to reach its centenary, folding in 2016.


Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2008-09 Knowsley South Boilermakers Sony
2009-10 Prescot Leisure Bath Springs Sidac Social "A"
2010-11 Knowsley South Prescot Leisure reserves Mere
2011-12 Penlake Knowsley South reserves Carborundum
2012-13 Diamonds Bowling Green New Street reserves
2013-14 Sutton Heath Penlake "A" Sidac Social reserves

Division Two was dropped in 2014.

Season Premier Division Division One
2014-15 New Street Prescot Sun reserves
2015-16 New Street reserves Cheshire Lines reserves

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere