FCHD logo

Spen Valley & District League

Spen Valley League logo

Formed in 1909, the Spen Valley & District League folded in 2017.


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Division One Division Two
2007-08 Dewsbury Westside George Healey
2008-09 Black Horse Jardy's
2009-10 Raventhorpe Rangers Sporting Armley
2010-11 Oakwell West Bradford Spartan
2011-12 Bradford Vision
2012-13 Bradford Soothill
2013-14 Route 1 Rovers Marsh
2014-15 TVR United Palestino
2015-16 Athletico Dewsbury West Side
2016-17 Palestino George Healey

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere