FCHD logo

Selby & District League

Selby League logo

Covering a relatively sparsely populated area of North Yorkshire, the Selby & District League disbanded in 2017.

Recent Divisional Champions (incomplete list)

Season Division One Division Two
2008-09 Rileys & Fryston Ferrybridge Amateurs
2009-10 Moorends Comrades Magnet Celtics
2010-11 Pontefract SSC Innter Crown
2011-12 Pontefract SSC South Milford
2012-13 Chequerfield United Carleton South Pontefract
2013-14 Leodis New Airedale

The league ran only a single section from 2014.

Season Champions
2014-15 Unknown
2015-16 White Swan
2016-17 Cricketers

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere