FCHD logo

Scunthorpe & District League

FCHD logo

Formed in 1921, the league currently (as of 2018-19) consists of two divisions, down from three in previous seasons.


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Division One Division Two Division Three
2005-06 Mallard BBM reserves Swinefleet Juniors
2006-07 BBM Swinefleet Juniors Crosby Colts Juniors
2007-08 AFC Brumby Messingham Trinity Juniors Mallard
2008-09 AFC Brumby Mallard AFC Goods Service
2009-10 AFC Brumby College Wanderers Revision
2010-11 Limestone Rangers Crosby Colts reserves Butchers Arms
2011-12 College Wanderers Crosby Colts reserves Scunthonians reserves
2012-13 College Wanderers New Holland Villa Brumby
2013-14 College Wanderers Brumby Broughton Colts
2014-15 Limestone Rangers Barnetby United Crosby Colts Juniors
2015-16 Limestone Rangers Crowle Town Colts The Butchers Arms
2016-17 Brumby Epworth Town Colts Shape Changers

Division Three was dropped in 2017.

Season Division One Division Two
2017-18 Crowle Town Colts Crosby Juniors

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere