FCHD logo

Surrey County Intermediate League (Western)

Surrey CIL(W) logo

The league currently (as of 2017-18) consists of two divisions for first teams and two more for reserve teams


Recent Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One Reserve Premier Division Reserve Division One
2003-04 Bedfont Green Shalford ? ?
2004-05 Tongham Old Rutlishians ? ?
2005-06 Old Rutlishians Knaphill Old Rutlishians res Virginia Water res
2006-07 Knaphill Liphook Yateley res Worplesdon Phoenix res
2007-08 Horsley Worplesdon Phoenix Yateley res Worplesdon Phoenix res
2008-09 Ripley Village Abbey Rangers Ripley Village res University of Surrey res
2009-10 Burpham University of Surrey Wrecclesham res Cranleigh res
2010-11 Wrecclesham Cranleigh Yateley Green res Unis Old Boys res
2011-12 Yateley Green AFC Spelthorne Sports Worplesdon Phoenix res AFC Spelthorne Sports res
2012-13 Merrow Tongham AFC Spelthorne Sports res Woking & Horsell res
2013-14 AFC Spelthorne Sports Laleham Shottermill & Haslemere res AFC Molesey res
2014-15 Laleham Egham Athletic University of Surrey res Hambledon res
2015-16 Laleham Chertsey Curfews Hambledon res Knaphill Athletic res
2016-17 Royal Holloway Old Boys Lyne Woking & Horsell res Chobham Burymead res

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere