FCHD logo

Salisbury & District League

Salisbury League logo

The league currently (as of 2018-19) consists of just one small division, having had four divisions less than a decade ago.

Recent Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three
2008-09 Stockton & Codford Chalke Valley reserves RGV Netheravon Durrington WMC

Division Three was dropped in 2009.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2009-10 Alderbury Boscombe Down Chalke Valley Roofing
2010-11 Alderbury The Coach & Horses Victoria Hotel
2011-12 The Wanderers Halfway House Burgess Trees

In 2012, Division Two was also dropped.

Season Premier Division Division One
2012-13 Durrington Dynamoes Stockton & Codford reserves
2013-14 The Wanderers Chalke Valley
2014-15 Alderbury West Harnham
2015-16 Alderbury RCFC

The league ran only a single section from 2016.

Season Champions
2016-17 DI United
2017-18 DI United
2018-19 RWJ Castle

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere