FCHD logo

Perry Street & District League

Perry Street & District League logo

The Perry Street & District League was founded in 1903 and caters for an area covering the border of Devon, Dorset and Somerset.

As of 2018-19, the league is made up of 4 divisions.


Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three Division Four
1990-91 Crewkerne Norton Athleti Crewkerne reserves South Petherton reserves Drimpton reserves
1991-92 Crewkerne Perry Street & Yonder Hill Combe St Nicholas reserves Misterton reserves Powmatic
1992-93 Merriott Rovers Hinton St George Halstock Powmatic Sports Combe St Nicholas "A"
1993-94 Merriott Rovers Forton Rangers Farway Drimpton Winsham reserves
1994-95 Combe St Nicholas Shepton Beauchamp Lyme Regis reserves Axminster "A" Barrington reserves
1995-96 Merriott Rovers Beaminster Pymore Shepton Beauchamp reserves Chard United reserves
1996-97 Shepton Beauchamp South Petherton Crewkerne reserves Netherbury Haselbury
1997-98 Combe St Nicholas Norton Athletic Winsham Haselbury Combe St Nicholas reserves
1998-99 Crewkerne Lyme Regis reserves Haselbury Chard Town Colts Lyme Regis Bantams
1999-00 Merriott Rovers Lyme Regis reserves Misterton Seavington Norton Athletic reserves
2000-01 Combe St Nicholas Axminster Town reserves Netherbury Norton Athletic reserves Ilminster Town "A"
2001-02 Merriott Rovers Barrington Haselbury Uplyme Shepton Beauchamp reserves
2002-03 Ilminster Town reserves Chard Colts Uplyme South Petherton reserves White Horse Symondsbury
2003-04 Merriott Rovers Charmouth Hinton St George Forton reserves Barrington reserves
2004-05 Lyme Regis Perry Street Pymore Winsham White Horse reserves
2005-06 South Petherton Combe St Nicholas reserves Thorncombe Dowlish & Donyatt Combe St Nicholas "B"
2006-07 South Petherton Winsham Misterton Chard Town Colts Beaminster reserves
2007-08 South Petherton Misterton Chard United White Horse reserves Lyme Bantams
2008-09 Crewkerne Barrington Ilminster Colts Norton Athletic Fivehead United
2009-10 Lyme Regis Farway Millwey Rise Hawkchurch Chard United reserves
2010-11 South Petherton Crewkerne Beaminster reserves Misterton reserves West & Middle Chinnock reserves
2011-12 Lyme Regis Millwey Rise Crewkerne Town reserves Chard United Ilminster Town "A"
2012-13 Winsham West & Middle Chinnock Uplyme Luso-Chard Shepton Beauchamp reserves
2013-14 Crewkerne Town Perry Street reserves Chard United Lyme Bantams Kingsbury
2014-15 Crewkerne Town Barrington Drimpton Barrington reserves Merriott Rovers

In 2015, Division Four was dropped.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three
2015-16 Perry Street Misterton South Pethreton reserves Halstock
2016-17 Barrington Merriott Rovers Halstock Misterton reserves
2017-18 Barrington Halstock Thorncombe Ilminster Town "A"

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere