FCHD logo

Oxford City FA League

Oxford City FA League logo



Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Division One
2009-10 Oxford Irish Northway

In 2010, the league reduced to a single section.

Season Champions
2010-11 The Corner House
2011-12 Rose Hill
2012-13 AFC Blackbirds
2013-14 Original Swan
2014-15 Blackbird Rovers
2015-16 Chequers
2016-17 Summertown
2017-18 Original Swan

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere