FCHD logo

Norwich & District League

Norwich & District League logo

Formerly the Norwich Business Houses League, the Norwich & District League folded in 2017.


Recent Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Division One Division Two Division Three
2009-10 Yelverton Jubilee Rangers Costessey Crown reserves
2010-11 Drayton University of East Anglia "A" Circle Anglia
2011-12 Marlborough Old Boys Circle Anglia Drayton reserves
2012-13 Jubilee Rangers University of East Anglia "A" One Love United
2013-14 Marlborough Old Boys One Love United Dyers Arms

Division Three was dropped in 2014.

Season Division One Division Two
2014-15 Marlborough Old Boys Norman Wanderers
2015-16 Hethersett Athletic Old Boys Wensum Albion

In 2016, the league reduced to a single section.

Season Champions
2016-17 Dussindale Rovers

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere