FCHD logo

North Bucks & District League

North Bucks & District League logo

The North Bucks & District League was founded in 1911, and has currently (as of 2016-17) four divisions.


Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Premier Division Intermediate Division Division One Division Two
2006-07 PB (MK) Thornborough Athletic Brackley Sports reserves Lavendon Sports reserves
2007-08 PB (MK) AFC Brickhill Rangers Rangers XI Wolverton Town reserves
2008-09 Lavendon Sports Sherington Woburn Sands Wanderers Westbury
2009-10 Steeple Claydon Potterspury Heath Panthers United Stewkley reserves
2010-11 Brackley Sports Milton Keynes Wanderers reserves Celtic Milton Keynes Olney Town Colts
2011-12 Milton Keynes Wanderers reserves Great Horwood Potterspury reserves City Colts reserves
2012-13 Potterspury Woburn Sands Wanderers Bow Brickhill reserves Comet MK
2013-14 City Colts Deanshanger Athletic Stantonbury Social Elite Syresham reserves
2014-15 Potterspury MK Titans Twyford United MK Wanderers "A"
2015-16 Potterspury MK Gallacticos Wing Village Southcott Village RA res
2016-17 Potterspury Wing Village City Colts Hanslope res
2017-18 Potterspury Olney Bletchley Park Tattenhoe res

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere