FCHD logo

Midlands Regional Alliance

Midlands Regional Alliance logo

Commonly known as just "The MRA", the Midlands Regional Alliance (as of 2017-18) has three divisions.


Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
1985-86 Belper United Aspley Old Boys Sawley C A
1986-87 Eastwood Town reserves Ripley Town Newton George & Dragon
1987-88 Grantham Town reserves Gotham United Mackworth United reserves
1988-89 Mackworth United Littleover Ivanhoe Newton George & Dragon reserves
1989-90 Harrowby United Shardlow St James Brinsley reserves
1990-91 Shardlow St James Butterley Brick Mackworth United reserves
1991-92 Mackworth United Rowsley 86 New Eastwood reserves
1992-93 Matlock United Pinxton Slack & Parr reserves
1993-94 Normanton Athletic Selston Belper United reserves
1994-95 Belper United West Hallam Sutton
1995-96 Ilkeston Town reserves Sutton Arnold Town "A"
1996-97 Rowsley 86 Santos Mackworth United
1997-98 Siemens Swanwick Pentrich Road Draycott reserves
1998-99 Slack & Parr Melbourne Dynamo D & R Motors
1999-00 Eastwood Town reserves Ashfield 95 Derby Rolls Royce reserves
2000-01 Ashbourne United Ashover Melbourne Dynamo reserves
2001-02 Ashover Pinxton Ambergate Sports
2002-03 Alfreton Town reserves Coalite S & S Dovedale Long Eaton
2003-04 Holbrook St Michaels Wirksworth Moor Batemans
2004-05 Alfreton Town reserves Belper United Newmount
2005-06 Ashover Dronfield Town Parkhouse
2006-07 Rowsley 86 Parkhouse Dronfield Town reserves
2007-08 Dronfield Town Willington Selston
2008-09 Rowsley 86 Allenton United Cotes Park
2009-10 Allenton United Swanwick Pentrich Road Derby Royals
2010-11 Allenton United Mickleover RBL Rowsley 86 reserves
2011-12 Allenton United Allestree Allenton United reserves
2012-13 Allenton United Woolley Moor United Shardlow St James
2013-14 Derby Rolls Royce Leisure Rowsley 86 reserves Newhall United reserves
2014-15 Rowsley 86 Aston United Melbourne Dynamo reserves
2015-16 Aston United Derby Singh Brothers Ambergate
2016-17 Rowsley 86 Castle Donington Cobras Burton Town
2017-18 Rowsley 86 Burton Town Melbourne Dynamo reserves

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere