FCHD logo

Mid Solent League

Mid Solent League logo

The Portsmouth Saturday League changed its name to the Mid Solent League in 2018.


Recent Divisional Champions (Incomplete list)


Portsmouth Saturday League

Season Premier Division Senior Division Division Two
2006-07 Wymering Horndean United Hayling Billy
2007-08 Horndean United St Helena Bobs Portsea Community
2008-09 Wymering Portsea Community Portsmouth Kurdish United

A Division Three was added in 2009.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two Division Three
2009-10 University of Portsmouth Fleur de Lys Southside Mead End
2010-11 Waterlooville Social Club NAP Construction St Helens Bobs reserves Horndean Hawks
2011-12 Baffins Milton Rovers BSS Portsmouth Horndean Hawks Valley

Division Three was dropped in 2012.

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2012-13 Waterlooville Social Club Horndean Hawks Segensworth
2013-14 Waterlooville Social Club Cosham Park Rangers Budd
2014-15 Meon Milton Athletic Budd Widley Wanderers

In 2015, Division Two was disbanded.

Season Premier Division Division One
2015-16 Horndean Hawks Bishops Waltham Dynamos reserves
2016-17 Horndean Hawks Portchester Rovers
2017-18 Horndean Hawks Harvest Home

Mid Solent League

Season Champions

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere