FCHD logo

Mercian Regional League

Mercian Regional League logo

The Mercian Regional League was formed in 2012 from two other leagues - the Shropshire County League and the Telford Combination.

Since 2016, the league has been made up of two divisions.


Divisional Champions

Season Premier Division Division One Division Two
2012-13 AFC Ludlow Madeley Sports Childs Ercall
2013-14 Oakengates Athletic Childs Ercall AFC Broseley
2014-15 Telford Juniors AFC Broseley Stoke Heath
2015-16 Oswestry Town Stoke Heath Madeley Sports reserves

In 2016, Division Two was dropped.

Season Premier Division Division One
2016-17 Oakengates Shrewsbury Juniors
2017-18 Oakengates Athletic St Martins Village

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere