FCHD logo

Matlock & District League

Matlock & District logo

Recent Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Champions
2008-09 Ashbourne Town reserves
2009-10 Shirland Miners Welfare
2010-11 Kings Arms

In 2011, the league split into two divisions.

Season League One League Two
2011-12 Hopflower Codnor Miners Welfare
2012-13 Boythorpe Inn Black Hippo

The two sections were merged in 2013.

Season Champions
2013-14 Hopflower
2014-15 Ashbourne reserves
2015-16 Hurst Farm United
2016-17 Ashbourne reserves
2017-18 A F C Lea Holloway

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere