FCHD logo

Manchester Saturday Morning League

FCHD logo

Recent Champions (Incomplete list)

Season Champions
2008-09 Manchester Medics

In 2009, the league split into Divisions One and Two.

Season Division One Division Two
2009-10 Brownley Albion Manton Wanderers
2010-11 Spartak Brushes Beechfield United "A"
2011-12 Chadderton "A" Worsley Town

Division Three was added in 2012.

Season Division One Division Two Division Three
2012-13 Beechfield United "A" Ashton Rovers AFC Middleton
2013-14 Beechfield United "A" AFC Middleton Alkrington Dynamos

In 2014, Division Three was discontinued.

Season Division One Division Two
2014-15 Beechfield United "A" Aldwyn Town
2015-16 North Manchester Baguley Athletic
2016-17 AFC Middleton Blackley Town
2017-18 Hazel Grove Eastlands

The F.C.H.D. does not have the complete final table information for this league

Return to League Selector

Please acknowledge the F.C.H.D. when using this information elsewhere